.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

 made by xianjessen, originally uploaded by boyshapedbox.
One evening, as I sat hunched over my laptop working on slides for a meeting, Reilly asked me what I was doing. “Working,” I replied, and showed him the screen.
He studied the presentation for a few minutes, then looked at me and said – “You’re drawing pictures?”
Essentially, yes. Daddy spends hours and hours drawing pictures on his computer.
So now, I stumbled upon the Song Chart Meme / Pool and am thrilled that there is finally a use for my professional skills! These things (most of them, anyway) are freakin hilarious. Please enjoy.

ORIGINAL, originally uploaded by boyshapedbox.

